Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Ibiza Church
June 2018

Friday 1st June 2018 19:00Encens Planning MeetingTime of worship & planning for Encens followed by refreshments at Julia's home.
Saturday 2nd June 2018 09:00Prayer MeetingRC Church Sant Rafel
Sunday 3rd June 2018 09:30Traditional Communion, Sant RafelRC Church Sant Rafel. The Venerable Geoffrey Johnston, Archdeacon of Gibraltar, to preside and preach.
10:30Bilingual Family Service, Sant RafelRC Church, Sant Rafel. The Venerable Geoffrey Johnston, Archdeacon of Gibraltar, to attend.
Monday 4th June 2018 13:30Church Council MeetingChurch Council meeting with The Venerable Geoffrey Johnston, Archdeacon of Gibraltar. Working lunch at S'Hort de Can Masia.
Saturday 9th June 2018 09:00Prayer MeetingRC Church Sant Rafel
Sunday 10th June 2018 10:30Worship with Holy Communion, Santa EulàriaRC Chapel of Lourdes, Sant Jaume 85 (main street), Santa Eulària
Friday 15th June 2018 10:00Home Group. Personal testimonies.24/7 Tim will be giving his teaching on, how to give a 30-second testimony and explain the Gospel in 3 minutes.
This will be at Alanna's home near Can Truy.
Don't miss it!
Always be prepared to give an answer to everyone who asks you to give a reason for the hope that you have. 1 Peter ch 3 v 15
Saturday 16th June 2018 09:00Prayer MeetingRC Church Sant Rafel
Sunday 17th June 2018 10:30Worship with Holy Communion, Sant RafelRC Church, Sant Rafel
Monday 18th June 2018 18:00Healing Service, Sant RafelHealing Service at RC Church, Sant Rafel. All welcome.
Saturday 23rd June 2018 09:00Prayer MeetingRC Church Sant Rafel
19:30Encens Special CelebrationSpecial celebration @ Gina's place with Encens and the Market Place Ministries. Time to worship and fellowship. By Privilege on San An road, Sant Rafel. Bring a little something to share (food or drink). Contact the Chaplain for more information.
Sunday 24th June 2018 10:30Worship with Holy Communion, Santa EulàriaRC Chapel of Lourdes, Sant Jaume 85 (main street), Santa Eulària
Saturday 30th June 2018 09:00Prayer MeetingRC Church Sant Rafel