Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September

October

Change category
Thursday 3rd October 201910:30Rev Tony & Pat @ Es Cruce
19:00'Picnic and Prayers on the Beach', 7-9pm, Santa Eulàr
This is a woman's group, open to women/girls of all ages. Meet near Mariners bar @ Santa Eulària Bring and share :-)
Saturday 5th October 201909:00Prayer Meeting
Anglican Chaplaincy Prayer meeting at the RC Church, Sant Rafel
Sunday 6th October 201909:30Traditional Communion @ Sant Rafel
10:30Holy Communion and Worship @ Sant Rafel
Tuesday 8th October 201911:30The Ibiza Bake Off @ Bar La Cantina, Cala Llonga
Fund-raising event for the church
Wednesday 9th October 201910:30Chat and coffee with Tony and Pat
Wednesday 10.30am, Bar Cruce, San Rafael, Coffee & Chat with Tony, our locum, & his wife, Pat.
Thursday 10th October 201910:30Bible Study with Tony
At Can Bagot
19:00'Picnic and Prayers on the Beach', 7-9pm, Santa Eulàr
This is a woman's group, open to women/girls of all ages. Meet near Mariners bar @ Santa Eulària Bring and share :-)
Friday 11th October 2019 Encens @ Can Truy
Saturday 12th October 2019 Encens @ Can Truy
09:00Prayer Meeting
Anglican Chaplaincy Prayer meeting at the RC Church, Sant Rafel
Sunday 13th October 2019 Encens @ Can Truy
10:30Holy Communion and Worship @ Lourdes Chapel, Santa Eulalia
Wednesday 16th October 201910:30Chat and coffee with Tony and Pat
Wednesday 10.30am, Bar Cruce, San Rafael, Coffee & Chat with Tony, our locum, & his wife, Pat.
Thursday 17th October 201910:30Bible Study with Tony
At Can Bagot
19:00'Picnic and Prayers on the Beach', 7-9pm, Santa Eulàr
This is a woman's group, open to women/girls of all ages. Meet near Mariners bar @ Santa Eulària Bring and share :-)
Saturday 19th October 201909:00Prayer Meeting
Anglican Chaplaincy Prayer meeting at the RC Church, Sant Rafel
Sunday 20th October 201910:30Holy Communion and Worship @ Sant Rafel
Monday 21st October 201918:00Healing Service @ Sant Rafel
Wednesday 23rd October 201910:30Chat and coffee with Tony and Pat
Wednesday 10.30am, Bar Cruce, San Rafael
Thursday 24th October 201919:00'Picnic and Prayers on the Beach', 7-9pm, Santa Eulàr
This is a woman's group, open to women/girls of all ages. Meet near Mariners bar @ Santa Eulària Bring and share :-)
Saturday 26th October 201909:00Prayer Meeting
Anglican Chaplaincy Prayer meeting at the RC Church, Sant Rafel
10:30Environmental Meeting @ Bamber's Home
Please let Karin (676346111) know if you are coming
Sunday 27th October 201910:30Holy Communion and Worship @ Lourdes Chapel, Santa Eulalia
Wednesday 30th October 201910:30Chat and coffee with Tony and Pat
Wednesday 10.30am, Bar Cruce, San Rafael
Thursday 31st October 201919:00'Picnic and Prayers on the Beach', 7-9pm, Santa Eulàr
This is a woman's group, open to women/girls of all ages. Meet near Mariners bar @ Santa Eulària Bring and share :-)
<< September