Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January

February

Change category
Saturday 1st February 202009:00INTERCESSORY PRAYER
INTERCESSORY PRAYER At San Rafael Each Saturday at 09:00 If not a regular please ring Sarah 971339835 to confirm
Sunday 2nd February 202009:30Traditional Communion @ Sant Rafel
11:00for 11:30 start - Informal Family Service, Can Truy
Preceded with drinks and biscuits, at 11:00, for start of service at 11:30
Saturday 8th February 202009:00INTERCESSORY PRAYER
INTERCESSORY PRAYER At San Rafael Each Saturday at 09:00 If not a regular please ring Sarah 971339835 to confirm
11:00Lets walk together at ES Broll, Buscastell
At ES Broll, Buscastell, a two hour walk with coffee and cake break. Learn about the old irrigation system built in the torrent of es Broll
Sunday 9th February 202010:30Holy Communion and Worship @ Lourdes Chapel, Santa Eulalia
Saturday 15th February 202009:00INTERCESSORY PRAYER
INTERCESSORY PRAYER At San Rafael Each Saturday at 09:00 If not a regular please ring Sarah 971339835 to confirm
Sunday 16th February 202010:30Holy Communion and Worship @ Sant Rafel
Saturday 22nd February 202009:00INTERCESSORY PRAYER
INTERCESSORY PRAYER At San Rafael Each Saturday at 09:00 If not a regular please ring Sarah 971339835 to confirm
Sunday 23rd February 202010:30Holy Communion and Worship @ Lourdes Chapel, Santa Eulalia
Tuesday 25th February 202013:00Shrove Tuesday Pancakes
Pancakes with various savoury and sweet fillings! at S’HORT DE CAN MASIA ALL ARE WELCOME! PLEASE BRING YOUR FRIENDS! The suggested donation is 10 euros, but any amount is greatly appreciated. However, those who are unable to donate are still welcome to come. For further details ring 971339835 Help continue the work of the English-Speaking Anglican Church on Ibiza & Formentera
Saturday 29th February 202009:00INTERCESSORY PRAYER
INTERCESSORY PRAYER At San Rafael Each Saturday at 09:00 If not a regular please ring Sarah 971339835 to confirm
<< January