Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2018

July 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st July 201809:30Traditional Communion, Sant Rafel
RC Church Sant Rafel
10:30Bilingual Family Service, Sant Rafel
RC Church, Sant Rafel
Monday 2nd July 201810:00Church Council Meeting
Church Council meet at Can Bagot
Thursday 5th July 201819:30Encens Team Planning Meeting
Saturday 7th July 201809:00Prayer Meeting
RC Church Sant Rafel
Sunday 8th July 201810:30Worship with Holy Communion, Santa Eulària
RC Chapel of Lourdes, Sant Jaume 85 (main street), Santa Eulària
Saturday 14th July 201809:00Prayer Meeting
RC Church Sant Rafel
Sunday 15th July 201810:30Worship with Holy Communion, Sant Rafel
RC Church, Sant Rafel Visiting preacher Rev John Alderdice, Director of Mission at Edgehill Theological College, Belfast
Monday 16th July 201818:00Healing Service, Sant Rafel
Healing Service at RC Church, Sant Rafel. All welcome.
Saturday 21st July 201809:00Prayer Meeting
RC Church Sant Rafel
Sunday 22nd July 201810:30Worship with Holy Communion, Santa Eulària
RC Chapel of Lourdes, Sant Jaume 85 (main street), Santa Eulària
Saturday 28th July 201820:30Encens July Celebration
See flyer on the News and Events page. Please bring food & drink to share after the celebration.
Sunday 29th July 201811:30Worship & Communion, Can Truy
Worship & Holy Communion.
<< June 2018