Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Change category
Thursday 1st August 201919:00'Picnic and Prayers on the Beach', 7-9pm, Santa Eulària
This is a woman's group, open to women/girls of all ages. Meet near Mariners bar @ Santa Eulària Bring and share :-)
Saturday 3rd August 201909:00Prayer Meeting
Anglican Chaplaincy Prayer meeting at the RC Church, Sant Rafel
Sunday 4th August 201909:30Traditional Communion @ Sant Rafel
10:30Holy Communion and Worship @ Sant Rafel
Saturday 10th August 201909:00Prayer Meeting
Anglican Chaplaincy Prayer meeting at the RC Church, Sant Rafel
Sunday 11th August 201910:30Holy Communion and Worship @ Lourdes Chapel, Santa Eulalia
Saturday 17th August 201909:00Prayer Meeting
Anglican Chaplaincy Prayer meeting at the RC Church, Sant Rafel
Sunday 18th August 201910:30Holy Communion and Worship @ Sant Rafel
Saturday 24th August 201909:00Prayer Meeting
Anglican Chaplaincy Prayer meeting at the RC Church, Sant Rafel
Sunday 25th August 201910:30Holy Communion and Worship @ Lourdes Chapel, Santa Eulalia
Saturday 31st August 201909:00Prayer Meeting
Anglican Chaplaincy Prayer meeting at the RC Church, Sant Rafel
<< July