Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Change category
Sunday 1st September 201909:30Traditional Communion @ Sant Rafel
Saturday 7th September 201909:00Prayer Meeting
Anglican Chaplaincy Prayer meeting at the RC Church, Sant Rafel
Sunday 8th September 201910:30Holy Communion and Worship @ Lourdes Chapel, Santa Eulalia
Saturday 14th September 201909:00Prayer Meeting
Anglican Chaplaincy Prayer meeting at the RC Church, Sant Rafel
Sunday 15th September 201910:30Holy Communion and Worship @ Sant Rafel
Monday 16th September 201918:00Healing Service @Sant Rafel Church
Saturday 21st September 201909:00Prayer Meeting
Anglican Chaplaincy Prayer meeting at the RC Church, Sant Rafel
Sunday 22nd September 201910:30Holy Communion and Worship @ Lourdes Chapel, Santa Eulalia
Tuesday 24th September 201910:00PCC Meeting
Saturday 28th September 201909:00Prayer Meeting
Anglican Chaplaincy Prayer meeting at the RC Church, Sant Rafel
Sunday 29th September 201911:30Informal Service S'Hort de Can Masia, Santa Eulària
Followed by Lunch.
<< August