Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Change category
Sunday 1st September 201909:30Traditional Communion @ Sant Rafel
10:30Holy Communion and Worship @ Sant Rafel
Thursday 5th September 201919:00'Picnic and Prayers on the Beach', 7-9pm, Santa Eulàr
This is a woman's group, open to women/girls of all ages. Meet near Mariners bar @ Santa Eulària Bring and share :-)
Saturday 7th September 201909:00Prayer Meeting
Anglican Chaplaincy Prayer meeting at the RC Church, Sant Rafel
Sunday 8th September 201910:30Holy Communion and Worship @ Lourdes Chapel, Santa Eulalia
Thursday 12th September 201919:00'Picnic and Prayers on the Beach', 7-9pm, Santa Eulàr
This is a woman's group, open to women/girls of all ages. Meet near Mariners bar @ Santa Eulària Bring and share :-)
Saturday 14th September 201909:00Prayer Meeting
Anglican Chaplaincy Prayer meeting at the RC Church, Sant Rafel
Sunday 15th September 201910:30Holy Communion and Worship @ Sant Rafel
Monday 16th September 201918:00Healing Service @Sant Rafel Church
Thursday 19th September 201919:00'Picnic and Prayers on the Beach', 7-9pm, Santa Eulàr
This is a woman's group, open to women/girls of all ages. Meet near Mariners bar @ Santa Eulària Bring and share :-)
Saturday 21st September 201909:00Prayer Meeting
Anglican Chaplaincy Prayer meeting at the RC Church, Sant Rafel
Sunday 22nd September 201910:30Holy Communion and Worship @ Lourdes Chapel, Santa Eulalia
Thursday 26th September 201919:00'Picnic and Prayers on the Beach', 7-9pm, Santa Eulàr
This is a woman's group, open to women/girls of all ages. Meet near Mariners bar @ Santa Eulària Bring and share :-)
Saturday 28th September 201909:00Prayer Meeting
Anglican Chaplaincy Prayer meeting at the RC Church, Sant Rafel
<< August