Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Ibiza Church
March 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020 09:30Traditional Communion @ Sant Rafel
11:00for 11:30 start - Informal Family Service, Can TruyPreceded with drinks and biscuits, at 11:00, for start of service at 11:30
Saturday 7th March 2020 09:00INTERCESSORY PRAYERINTERCESSORY PRAYER At San Rafael Each Saturday at 09:00 If not a regular please ring Sarah 971339835 to confirm
Sunday 8th March 2020 10:30Holy Communion and Worship @ Lourdes Chapel, Santa Eulalia
Tuesday 10th March 2020 17:00Bible Study with Keith Kimber at Can Bagot
Saturday 14th March 2020 09:00INTERCESSORY PRAYERINTERCESSORY PRAYER At San Rafael Each Saturday at 09:00 If not a regular please ring Sarah 971339835 to confirm
Sunday 15th March 2020 10:30Holy Communion and Worship @ Sant Rafel
Tuesday 17th March 2020 17:00Bible Study with Keith Kimber at Can Bagot
Saturday 21st March 2020 09:00INTERCESSORY PRAYERINTERCESSORY PRAYER At San Rafael Each Saturday at 09:00 If not a regular please ring Sarah 971339835 to confirm
Sunday 22nd March 2020 10:30Holy Communion and Worship @ Lourdes Chapel, Santa Eulalia
Tuesday 24th March 2020 17:00Bible Study with Keith Kimber at Can Bagot
Saturday 28th March 2020 09:00INTERCESSORY PRAYERINTERCESSORY PRAYER At San Rafael Each Saturday at 09:00 If not a regular please ring Sarah 971339835 to confirm
Tuesday 31st March 2020 17:00Bible Study with Keith Kimber at Can Bagot