Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Ibiza Church
August 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019 19:00'Picnic and Prayers on the Beach', 7-9pm, Santa EulàriaThis is a woman's group, open to women/girls of all ages. Meet near Mariners bar @ Santa Eulària Bring and share :-)
Saturday 3rd August 2019 09:00Prayer MeetingAnglican Chaplaincy Prayer meeting at the RC Church, Sant Rafel
Sunday 4th August 2019 09:30Traditional Communion @ Sant Rafel
10:30Holy Communion and Worship @ Sant Rafel
Saturday 10th August 2019 09:00Prayer MeetingAnglican Chaplaincy Prayer meeting at the RC Church, Sant Rafel
Sunday 11th August 2019 10:30Holy Communion and Worship @ Lourdes Chapel, Santa Eulalia
Saturday 17th August 2019 09:00Prayer MeetingAnglican Chaplaincy Prayer meeting at the RC Church, Sant Rafel
Sunday 18th August 2019 10:30Holy Communion and Worship @ Sant Rafel
Saturday 24th August 2019 09:00Prayer MeetingAnglican Chaplaincy Prayer meeting at the RC Church, Sant Rafel
Sunday 25th August 2019 10:30Holy Communion and Worship @ Lourdes Chapel, Santa Eulalia
Saturday 31st August 2019 09:00Prayer MeetingAnglican Chaplaincy Prayer meeting at the RC Church, Sant Rafel