Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Ibiza Church
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 09:30Traditional Communion @ Sant Rafel
Saturday 7th September 2019 09:00Prayer MeetingAnglican Chaplaincy Prayer meeting at the RC Church, Sant Rafel
Sunday 8th September 2019 10:30Holy Communion and Worship @ Lourdes Chapel, Santa Eulalia
Saturday 14th September 2019 09:00Prayer MeetingAnglican Chaplaincy Prayer meeting at the RC Church, Sant Rafel
Sunday 15th September 2019 10:30Holy Communion and Worship @ Sant Rafel
Monday 16th September 2019 18:00Healing Service @Sant Rafel Church
Saturday 21st September 2019 09:00Prayer MeetingAnglican Chaplaincy Prayer meeting at the RC Church, Sant Rafel
Sunday 22nd September 2019 10:30Holy Communion and Worship @ Lourdes Chapel, Santa Eulalia
Tuesday 24th September 2019 10:00PCC Meeting
Saturday 28th September 2019 09:00Prayer MeetingAnglican Chaplaincy Prayer meeting at the RC Church, Sant Rafel
Sunday 29th September 2019 11:30Informal Service S'Hort de Can Masia, Santa EulàriaFollowed by Lunch.